12:1 Race Team

Amy Whitaker,  Race Director,  awhitaker1977@gmail.com  

Bo Brockett,  Facilities,  brockett_fam@yahoo.com

Brenton Grimm,  Tech,  brenton@harmonybiblechurch.org

Jacqueline Baugh,  Volunteers,  jdelc@aol.com

Diane Mueller,  Food, kmueller11@yahoo.com  

Krissie Stevens,  Course Bands, krissie.stevens@yahoo.com

Kathleen Scott,  Registration & Timing,  register_twelve1run@gmail.com

Libby Samples,  Team Advisor,  libbysamples7@gmail.com           

Gem Quam,  Sponsors,  gpquam@gmail.com          

Mike Jones,  Voice of 12:1,  mr.michael.a.jones@gmail.com           

Sherry Vincent,  Merchandise,  slvincnet71@gmail.com

Valerie Wagner,  Accounting,  wagner.valerie.j@gmail.com                          

Linda Greenwald,  Marketing,  cbgreenwald@live.com

The 12:1 Run is held at Harmony Bible Church

 

Location

21589 DMC HWY 79
Danville, IA 52623

Office

319-392-4229
info@harmonybiblechurch.org
www.harmonybiblechurch.org