12:1 Race Team

Amy Whitaker,  Race Director,  awhitaker1977@gmail.com  

Bo Brockett,  Facilities,  brockett_fam@yahoo.com

Brenton Grimm,  Tech,  brenton@harmonybiblechurch.org

Jacqueline Baugh,  Volunteers,  jdelc@aol.com

Jean Francy,  Food,  jeanfrancy@gmail.com  

JoAnne Otto,  Course Bands,  jotto@scciowa.edu

Kandys Dameron,  Expo,  bkaad@mepotelco.net 

Kathleen Scott,  Registration & Timing,  register_twelve1run@gmail.com

Libby Samples,  Team Advisor,  libbysamples7@gmail.com           

Gem Quam,  Sponsors,  gpquam@gmail.com          

Mike Jones,  Voice of 12:1,  mr.michael.a.jones@gmail.com           

Krissie Stevens,  Course Bands,  12.1run.entertainment@gmail.com

Sherry Vincent,  Merchandise,  slvincnet71@gmail.com

Valerie Wagner,  Accounting,  wagner.valerie.j@gmail.com                          

Linda Greenwald,  Marketing,  cbgreenwald@live.com